Förtroendevalda hos oss

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
4

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Börjesson Morgan bo.ivar.morgan.borjesson@varberg.se
Johansson Per-Olof per.olof.johansson1@varberg.se
Oskarsson Lars lars.oskarsson@rvast.se
Herdell Ann-Kristin ann-kristin.herdell@varberg.se
Kardemark Roger roger.kardemark@varberg.se
Melvås Boris boris.bengt.melvas@varberg.se
Svalander Christina christina.svalander@varberg.se
Jonasson Björn bjorn.christer.jonasson@varberg.se
Svalander Ingemar ingemar.svalander@kristdemokraterna.se
Enger Susanne susanne.enger@varberg.se
Svensson Karl-Gunnar karl.gunnar.svensson@varberg.se
Willner Paul paul.willner@varberg.se
Lyngsaa Gunnar gunnar.lyngsaa@varberg.se