Förtroendevalda hos oss

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
6

Förtroendevalda personer (56 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Björklund Andreas andreas.bjorklund@varberg.se
Borglund Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.borglund@varberg.se
Åkesson Micael micael.akesson@varberg.se
Netterberg Hanna hanna.netterberg@varberg.se
Stenkil Ann-Charlotte ann-charlotte.olsson.stenkil@varberg.se
Linjer Erland erland.linjer@varberg.se
Tano Anne anne.tano@varberg.se
Antonér Reine reine.antoner@varberg.se
Gullberg Håkan hakan.gullberg@varberg.se
Lofjärd Anette anette.lofjard@varberg.se
Olsson Håkan hakan.olsson1@varberg.se
Kastberg Arne arne.kastberg@varberg.se
Eriksson Ulrika ulrika.eriksson1@varberg.se
Sandrén David david.sandren@varberg.se
Björnerhag Hannah hannah.bjornerhag@varberg.se
Andersson Sven sven.andersson@varberg.se
Brunefors Sven
Johansson Marita marita.johansson@moderat.se
Dahl Göran sven.goran.dahl@varberg.se
Bengtsson-Lindeberg Robert robert.bengtsson-lindeberg@varberg.se
Bergenheim Gösta gosta.bergenheim@varberg.se
Sjöholm Peter sven.peter.sjoholm@varberg.se
Thomsen Madelene madelene.thomsen@varberg.se
Aurell Knut knut.aurell@varberg.se
Sillrén Annette annette.sillren@gmail.com
Jarhult Göran goran.jarhult@varberg.se
Andersson Lenor lenor.andersson.fenyi@varberg.se
Krcic Amina aminakrcic@gmail.com
Anger Örjan opelz@live.se
Töllborg Claas claas.tollborg@varberg.se
Jirander Ralph ralph.jirander@varberg.se
Aurell Annsofi annsofi.aurell@varberg.se
Olah Sandor sandor.olah@varberg.se
Modelius Ellinor modelius@hotmail.com
Ottosson Lars-Eric lars-eric.ottosson@varberg.se
Suleyman Nevrie B nevrie.boujendar.suleyman1@varberg.se
Leek Bengt bengt.leek@varberg.se
Dahl Ingrid idaergowest@gmail.com
Kraft Aronsson Åse
Diaz Yvette yvette.diaz@varberg.se
Mutlu Chenay chenay.mutlu@varberg.se
Keucken Alexander keucken@me.com
Gullberg Eva eva.gullberg@varberg.se
Ödeslätt Tomas tomasodeslatt@telia.com
Bonebjär Ulla
Kastberg Margit margit.kastberg@varberg.se
Andrén Lennart lennart.andren@varberg.se
Pettersson Björn bjorn.pettersson@varberg.se
Pleijel Marianne
Johansson Tomas
Sandén Thure
Diaz Antonio bornet57@hotmail.com
Hagebrand Birgit hagebrand.b@gmail.com
Havasi Adam adam.havasi00@gmail.com
Jarhult Camilla camilla@jarhult.se
Fåhraeus Per per@mediamail.nu