Förtroendevalda hos oss

Centerpartiet (C)

Webbplats:
2

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Thunberg Susanna susanna.thunberg@varberg.se
Barkevall Göran goran.barkevall@varberg.se
Majkvist Anu anu.majkvist@varberg.se
Johansson Vivi-Anne vivi-anne.johansson@varberg.se
Wikstrand Petersson Nina nina.wikstrand.petersson@varberg.se
Nolsa Roger roger.nolsa@varberg.se
Öhman Ulla ulla.ohman@varberg.se
Wikelund Carl-Magnus carl-magnus.wikelund@varberg.se
Andersson Morgan info@gardakrik.se
Andersson Erling erling@nilsmartensgard.se
Bengtsson Marie marie.bengtsson@varberg.se
Pehrsson-Karlsson Eva laila.eva.ann-louise.karlsson@varberg.se
Persson Christian christian.persson@varberg.se
Bergenblock Christofer christofer.bergenblock@varberg.se
Språng Lena lena.sprang@varberg.se
Eriksson Ingela ingela.eriksson@varberg.se
Karlsson Mikael mikael.karlsson2@varberg.se
Fransson Michael michael.fransson@varberg.se
Stenberg Stefan stefan.stenberg@varberg.se
Dahlén Björn bjorn.dahlen@varberg.se
Lagerstedt Harald harald.lagerstedt@varberg.se
Karlsson Ove ove.karlsson@varberg.se
Karlsson Mikael mikael.karlsson1@varberg.se
Täckholm Andreas andreas.tackholm@gmail.com
Gustafsson Anna-Karin anna-karin.gustafsson@varberg.se
Andersson Ingemar ingemar.andersson2@varberg.se
Karlsson Lennart
Thunberg Margareta mtpelargonia@live.se
Helmersson Olof olof.helmersson@varberg.se
Skärbäck Lennart l.skarback@ipbo.se
Karlsson Lars-Erik info.varo@dina.se
Sundvall Katarina katarina.sundvall@varberg.se
Wiman-Dragstedt Victoria victoria.wiman@varberg.se
Hansson Fredrik fredrik.hansson@kungsbacka.se
Bergenblock Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.bergenblock@hotmail.se
Carlsson Johan hans.olof.johan.carlsson@varberg.se
Andersson Helen helen@gardakrik.se
Öhman Sven-Åke sa@varbergstad.se