Förtroendevalda hos oss

Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Webbplats:
1

Förtroendevalda personer (72 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johannesson Håkan hakan.johannesson@varberg.se
Ravlo-Svensson Turid turid.ravlo.svensson@varberg.se
Hult Robert robert.hult@varberg.se
Ryberg Roland lars.roland.ryberg@varberg.se
Avdic Suada suada.avdic@varberg.se
Qvist Jeanette jeanette.qvist@varberg.se
Berggren Linda linda.berggren@varberg.se
Isaksson Lennart lennart.isaksson@varberg.se
Nilsson Jana jana.nilsson@varberg.se
Él Raai Anton anton.el-raai@varberg.se
Norberg Kent kent.norberg@varberg.se
Fagerström Morgan morgan.fagerstrom@varberg.se
Johansson Björn bjorn.johansson@rvast.se
Jansson Bensköld Ann-Britt ann-britt.jansson.benskold@varberg.se
Rudeström Andreas andreas.rudestrom@varberg.se
Friebe Anders anders.friebe@varberg.se
Svensson Mattias mattias.svensson@varberg.se
Paredes Carlos carlos.paredes-gallardo@varberg.se
Cederholm Inger inger.cederholm@varberg.se
Nilsson Kim kim.nilsson@varberg.se
Johansson Tomas tomas.johansson@varberg.se
Anderssson Marika marika.andersson1@varberg.se
Gunnarsson Göran goran.gunnarsson@varberg.se
Wiberg Rita rita.wiberg@varberg.se
Rehbinder Leif leif.arne.rehbinder@varberg.se
Mulalic Aida aida.mulalic@varberg.se
Haugness Viveca viveca.haugness@varberg.se
Bolgert Jenny jenny.bolgert@varberg.se
Stoltz Peter peter.svensson-stoltz@varberg.se
Johansson Marianne marianne.johansson3@varberg.se
Johansson Gösta leif.gosta.ingemar.johansson@varberg.se
Nord Axelsson Julia julia.nord.axelsson@varberg.se
Andersson Lennart lennart031993363@msn.com
Rosengren Ann-Christine ann-christine.rosengren@varberg.se
Karlsson Vivi-Anne berit.vivianne.karlsson@varberg.se
Haki Hassan hassan.haki@varberg.se
Axelsson Ingela ingela.axelsson@gmail.com
Svensson Niklas
Andell Lars-Inge lars-inge.andell@varberg.se
Carlén Lars-Göran lassecarlen@hotmail.com
Kjellberg Malin malin.kjellberg@varberg.se
Sagdahl Wildtberg Birgitta birgitta.sagdahl.wildtberg@varberg.se
Olsson Per per.olsson@varberg.se
Nilsson Lars-Bertil buamannen@gmail.com
Berggren Ing-Mari ing-mari.gustafsson.berggren@varberg.se
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@varberg.se
Molin Samuel samuel.molin1@varberg.se
Eiderbrant Katarina katarina.eiderbrant@varberg.se
Nord Axelsson Lukas Lukas.axelsson.nord@varberg.se
Svensson Ulla ulla.svensson@varberg.se
Lovic Samka samka.lovic@hotmail.com
Ekholm Ann-Louise ann-louise.ekholm@varberg.se
Mårtensson Karolina karolina.martensson@varberg.se
Sandström Karin karin.sandstrom@varberg.se
Berntsson Melin Eva
Martinsen Jan-Erik
Svensson Robin robin.svensson@varberg.se
Karlsson Lena lena.karlsson2@varberg.se
Rask Erik erik.rask@varberg.se
Andersson Inger
Wilhelmsson Ewy evy.vilhelmsson@varberg.se
Söderberg Simon simon.soderberg@varberg.se
Bursell Fredrik
Blomstrand Eivor eivorgretamarianne.blomstrand@varberg.se
Dahlberg Lisa
Andersson Rune rune_andersson@yahoo.se
Tolinsson Johan johan.tolinsson@kungsbacka.se
Aijmer Lovisa laijmer@hotmail.com
Borg Eva eva.borg@kungsbacka.se
Karlsson Gilbert gilbertkarlsson@gmail.com
Klang Ewa ewa.klang@gmail.com
Sandberg Göran goran.sandberg@varberg.se