Förtroendevalda hos oss

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
7

Antal personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hellsborn Erik erik.hellsborn@varberg.se
Havasi Andreas andreas.havasi@varberg.se
Hällnäs Olle olle.hallnas@varberg.se
Petersson Robert robert.petersson@varberg.se
Alexborn Helen helen.alexborn@varberg.se
Berntsson Stig stig.berntsson@varberg.se
Pejle Jörgen jorgen.pejle@varberg.se
Jarlow Clarence clarence.jarlow@varberg.se
Skoglund Jan-Olof jan-olof.skoglund@varberg.se
Nathanson Patrick patrick.nathanson@varberg.se
Lindström Björn bjorn.lindstrom@varberg.se
Eknell Nils nils.eknell@hotmail.com
Gunnarsson Ulf
Vakant
Lundgren Elisabeth
Hedin Helen
Götz Hanna