Förtroendevalda hos oss

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
7

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hellsborn Erik erik.hellsborn@varberg.se
Jordebo Ingrid ingrid.jordebo@varberg.se
Havasi Andreas andreas.havasi@varberg.se
Hällnäs Olle olle.hallnas@varberg.se
Petersson Robert robert.petersson@varberg.se
Lindström Björn bjorn.lindstrom@varberg.se
Alexborn Helen helen.alexborn@varberg.se
Berntsson Stig stig.berntsson@varberg.se
Larsson Monica mlmlarsson3@gmail.com
Jagebro Bertil bertil.jagebro@hotmail.com
Pejle Jörgen jorgen.pejle@varberg.se
Fermhede Christina christina.fermhede@varberg.se
Jarlow Clarence clarence.jarlow@varberg.se
Skoglund Jan-Olof jan-olof.skoglund@varberg.se
Nathanson Patrick patrick.nathanson@varberg.se
Eknell Nils nils.eknell@hotmail.com
Larsson Mats
Karlsson Maria