Förtroendevalda hos oss

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
3

Antal personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ahlström Mattias mattias.ahlstrom@varberg.se
Nord Lyngdorf Marianne marianne.nord.lyngdorf@varberg.se
Glücksman Gunilla gunilla.glucksman@varberg.se
Rönn Cecilia cecilia.ronn@varberg.se
Wiktorp Karl-Johan karl-johan.wiktorp@varberg.se
Hermansson Victor victor.hermansson@varberg.se
Carlsson Tobias tobias.carlsson@varberg.se
Bernås Margareta
Zackrisson Filip filip.zackrisson@varberg.se
Brosved Inger inger.brosved@varberg.se
Persson Lena lena.persson1@varberg.se
Månelin Peter peter.manelin@liberalerna.se
Söderberg Joel joel.soderberg@varberg.se
Wandel Gunnel s.wandel@telia.com
Neptun Monica
Andersson Pontus
Johansson Alwa