Förtroendevalda hos oss

Liberalerna (L)

Webbplats:
3

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ahlström Mattias mattias.ahlstrom@varberg.se
Nord Lyngdorf Marianne marianne.nord.lyngdorf@varberg.se
Glücksman Gunilla gunilla.glucksman@varberg.se
Bonde Mikael mikael.bonde@varberg.se
Rönn Cecilia cecilia.ronn@varberg.se
Wiktorp Karl-Johan karl-johan.wiktorp@varberg.se
Hermansson Victor victor.hermansson@varberg.se
Carlsson Tobias tobias.carlsson@varberg.se
Bernås Margareta
Zackrisson Filip filipzliberal@gmail.com
Brosved Inger inger.brosved@varberg.se
Persson Lena lena.persson1@varberg.se
Bengtsson Claes-Göran bengtssoncg@telia.com
Andersson Birgit
Lithner Samuel samuel.lithner@varberg.se
Månelin Peter peter.manelin@liberalerna.se
Söderberg Joel joel.soderberg@varberg.se
Hollesen Carl-Johan carl-johan.hollesen@varberg.se
Wandel Gunnel s.wandel@telia.com
Landergren Ulrika ulrika.landergren@kungsbacka.se