Förtroendevalda hos oss

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
9

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Gerhard gerhard.eriksson@varberg.se
Erlandsson Lars-Åke lars-ake.erlandsson@varberg.se
Lindén Marie marie.linden@varberg.se
Lissel Kajsa kajsa.lissel@varberg.se
Bengtsson Simon simon.bengtsson2@varberg.se
Svensson Ingela ingela.svensson@varberg.se
Karlsson Kjell-Erik kjell.erik.karlsson@varberg.se
Carlsson Ingmari ingmari.carlsson@varberg.se
Mellquist Björn bjorn.mellquist@varberg.se