Förtroendevalda hos oss

Parti saknas i Troman (SAKNAS)

Förtroendevalda personer (7 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svarvali Carina carina.svarvali@varberg.se
Sjöberg Anette anette.sjoberg@varberg.se
Jande Ann-Britt ann-britt.jande@varberg.se
Hylander Kristina kristina.hylander@varberg.se
Stralforss Margita margita.stralforss@varberg.se
Josefsson Christina christina.josefsson@varberg.se
Otterdahl Holm Jens jens.otterdahl.holm@varberg.se